Latest Products https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com Latest Products Sat, 18 Sep 2021 19:38:36 +0530 en-us https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com Laboratory Equipment https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laboratory-equipment.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laboratory-equipment.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Equipment https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/medical-equipment.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/medical-equipment.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cordyceps Lab Equipment https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/cordyceps-lab-equipment.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/cordyceps-lab-equipment.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrochemistry Instruments https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/electrochemistry-instruments.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/electrochemistry-instruments.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Incubators https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-incubators.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-incubators.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tray Dryers https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/tray-dryers.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/tray-dryers.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Water Bath https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/liquid-water-bath.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/liquid-water-bath.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Muffle Furnace https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-muffle-furnace.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-muffle-furnace.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Muffle Furnace https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal High Pressure Autoclave https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/horizontal-high-pressure-autoclave.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/horizontal-high-pressure-autoclave.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical High Pressure Autoclave https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/vertical-high-pressure-autoclave.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/vertical-high-pressure-autoclave.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mortuary Chamber https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/mortuary-chamber.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/mortuary-chamber.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Washing Machine https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/industrial-washing-machine.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/industrial-washing-machine.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Water Distiller https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/table-top-water-distiller.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/table-top-water-distiller.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Eliminator https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/battery-eliminator.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/battery-eliminator.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Germinator https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/seed-germinator.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/seed-germinator.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow Cabinet https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Chamber https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/plant-growth-chamber.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/plant-growth-chamber.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/hot-air-oven.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/hot-air-oven.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crash Cart Trolley https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/crash-cart-trolley.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/crash-cart-trolley.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Folding Screen https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/hospital-folding-screen.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/hospital-folding-screen.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Autoclave https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/fully-automatic-autoclave.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/fully-automatic-autoclave.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laminar-air-flow.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laminar-air-flow.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Shaker https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/rotary-shaker.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/rotary-shaker.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Humidifier https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-humidifier.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-humidifier.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital pH Meter https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-ph-meter.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-ph-meter.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Salinity Meter https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/auto-salinity-meter.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/auto-salinity-meter.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Turbidity Meter https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-turbidity-meter.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-turbidity-meter.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/bod-incubator.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/bod-incubator.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bacteriological Incubator https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/bacteriological-incubator.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/bacteriological-incubator.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orbital Shaking Incubator https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Tray Dryer https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-tray-dryer.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-tray-dryer.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Tray Dryer https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/hot-air-tray-dryer.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/hot-air-tray-dryer.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Tray Dryer https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/industrial-tray-dryer.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/industrial-tray-dryer.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tray Dryer https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/stainless-steel-tray-dryer.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/stainless-steel-tray-dryer.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerator Liquid Water Bath https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/refrigerator-liquid-water-bath.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/refrigerator-liquid-water-bath.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Constant Temperature Liquid Water Bath https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/constant-temperature-liquid-water-bath.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/constant-temperature-liquid-water-bath.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Liquid Water Bath https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-liquid-water-bath.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-liquid-water-bath.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shaker Liquid Water Bath https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/shaker-liquid-water-bath.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/shaker-liquid-water-bath.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Incubator https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/mini-incubator.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/mini-incubator.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Examination Coach https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/patient-examination-coach.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/patient-examination-coach.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrator Heating Oven https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/dehydrator-heating-oven.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/dehydrator-heating-oven.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Mantle https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/heating-mantle.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/heating-mantle.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Serum Inspinator https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/serum-inspinator.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/serum-inspinator.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor Based pH Meter https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/microprocessor-based-ph-meter.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/microprocessor-based-ph-meter.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Conductivity TDS & Salinity Meter https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/conductivity-tds-salinity-meter.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/conductivity-tds-salinity-meter.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital TDS Meter https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-tds-meter.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/digital-tds-meter.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Incubator https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/steel-incubator.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/steel-incubator.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Incubator https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/lab-incubator.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/lab-incubator.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Oven https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/vacuum-oven.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/vacuum-oven.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Refrigerator https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Fume Hood https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laboratory-fume-hood.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laboratory-fume-hood.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biological Safety Cabinet https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/biological-safety-cabinet.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/biological-safety-cabinet.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric ICU Bed https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/electric-icu-bed.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/electric-icu-bed.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Flower Bed https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/semi-flower-bed.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/semi-flower-bed.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Freezer https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/deep-freezer.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/deep-freezer.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jar Test Apparatus https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/jar-test-apparatus.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/jar-test-apparatus.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kjeldhal Digestion Distillation Unit https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/kjeldhal-digestion-distillation-unit.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/kjeldhal-digestion-distillation-unit.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Stirrer https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laboratory-stirrer.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laboratory-stirrer.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Stirrer with Hot Plate https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/magnetic-stirrer-with-hot-plate.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/magnetic-stirrer-with-hot-plate.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Cabinet https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/humidity-cabinet.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/humidity-cabinet.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Water Bath https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/paraffin-water-bath.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/paraffin-water-bath.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Centrifuge https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laboratory-centrifuge.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/laboratory-centrifuge.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Microscope https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/medical-microscope.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/medical-microscope.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehumidifier https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/dehumidifier.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/dehumidifier.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Weighing Balance https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/weighing-balance.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/weighing-balance.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Binocular Microscope https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/binocular-microscope.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/binocular-microscope.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Distillation Unit https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/water-distillation-unit.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/water-distillation-unit.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Melting Point Apparatus https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/automatic-melting-point-apparatus.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/automatic-melting-point-apparatus.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soxhlet Extraction Unit https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/soxhlet-extraction-unit.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/soxhlet-extraction-unit.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Student Microscope https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/student-microscope.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/student-microscope.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Plate https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/hot-plate.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/hot-plate.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Curtain https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/air-curtain.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/air-curtain.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Serological Water Bath https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/serological-water-bath.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/serological-water-bath.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slide Warming Table https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/slide-warming-table.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/slide-warming-table.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Pump https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/vacuum-pump.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/vacuum-pump.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor Melting Point Apparatus https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/microprocessor-melting-point-apparatus.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/microprocessor-melting-point-apparatus.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metallurgical Microscope https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/metallurgical-microscope.htm https://www.bionicsinstrumentsindia.com/metallurgical-microscope.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530